Skip Navigation
 
 
Detail Detail
This table is used for column layout.
Meetings Calendar
November 2017
 
View Previous Month
 November 2017 
View Next Month
 
Thursday, November 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Friday, November 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Tuesday, November 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Wednesday, November 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, November 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
Friday, November 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Town Hall
4:00 PM
Location: Town Hall+
Monday, November 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Wednesday, November 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, November 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Friday, November 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Saturday, November 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Next to Rec Building
Wednesday, November 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location: Town office
11:00 AM
Location:
Thursday, November 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location:
Friday, November 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Monday, November 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Tuesday, November 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:30 PM
Location: New Castle Public Library
Wednesday, November 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Website Disclaimer & Privacy Policy                 Town of New Castle, 49 Main Street, New Castle, NH 03854 (603) 431-6710
Virtual Towns and Schools