Skip Navigation
 
 
Detail Detail
This table is used for column layout.
Historic District Commission Meeting Minutes
Note: All agendas, minutes, and notices provided on this web site are for informational purposes only. Official copies and any attachments referenced are available at the Town Hall.
Folders Containing Additional Pages:
Name
Description
 
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Tue, Sep 12, 2017 8:13 AM
369K
Fri, Sep 1, 2017 8:54 AM
292K
Tue, Aug 29, 2017 2:18 PM
301K
Tue, Aug 29, 2017 2:21 PM
288K
Tue, Aug 29, 2017 2:21 PM
280K
Wed, Aug 30, 2017 9:57 AM
33K
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 12:29 PM
296K
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 12:28 PM
349K
Wed, Jan 18, 2017 8:38 AM
308K
Thu, Dec 8, 2016 9:40 AM
56K
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 2:37 PM
340K
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 2:35 PM
309K
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 3:01 PM
38K
Mon, Jan 30, 2017 1:54 PM
33K
Tue, Aug 30, 2016 11:52 AM
42K
Tue, Aug 30, 2016 11:29 AM
99K
Tue, Aug 30, 2016 11:28 AM
95K
Mon, Jan 30, 2017 1:57 PM
68K
Thu, Feb 18, 2016 12:14 PM
181K
Tue, Aug 29, 2017 2:15 PM
51K
 Total 46 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3
 
Website Disclaimer & Privacy Policy                 Town of New Castle, 49 Main Street, New Castle, NH 03854 (603) 431-6710
Virtual Towns and Schools