Cemetery Trustees

The Cemetery Trustees are responsible for six cemeteries: Oceanside (active); Riverside (active); Marvin (inactive), Frost (inactive), Tarlton (inactive), Prescott (inactive).

Approved minutes are posted on the website. Draft minutes are not posted on the website but hard copies are available through the Town Clerk during their office hours.

Board Members

NameTitleTerm Expires
Carol White


May 2024

Terri Golter

May 2022

Holly Fraumeni

May 2023

Select Board Liaison

May 2023